New Designees

Congratulations on earning the CPCU® designation

Discover all of the invaluable benefits now available to you through your membership with the CPCU Society, including more than $2,000 worth of technical education resources, engagement with your local chapter and much more. 

New Designees of 2019
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2018 and June 30, 2019)

  • Brown Brown Assurance Agency Ltd
  • Carlos Cagadas RLI Insurance Company
  • Mark Joye Zurich Insurance Group
  • Alissa Larson Chubb Limited US
  • Stephanie Penny Lecca Aon Risk Services Inc
  • Jaimi Tuttle Chubb Limited US
  • Faye Wu State Farm Insurance Agent

New Designees of 2018
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2017 and June 30, 2018)

  • Michael D. Anderson Liberty Mutual
  • Aashish Chauhan Marsh Inc
  • Thomas Chernow Liberty Mutual
  • Josh D Coleman Protective Insurance
  • Robert Colucci CNA Financial Corporation
  • Robert Falkenberg HDI Global Ins Co (US)
  • Cathleen Gabriel AIG Property & Casualty
  • Brianna Gatto General Star
  • Courtney Guzzino Lockton Companies
  • Brian Haas CNA Financial Corporation
  • Bryan Kerr Aon Risk Services Inc
  • Jenna Kleingartner Travelers Companies Inc.
  • Justin Kolka Berkshire Hathaway Homestate
  • Kevin Kostyk Chubb Limited US
  • Shane Kuse Chubb Limited US
  • Alexandra Leone Hub International of Mid West
  • Daniel Liedke Zurich American Insurance
  • Cori Maloney Arch Insurance Group Inc
  • Steven Mitchell Liberty Mutual Insurance Companies
  • Daniel Neumann XL Catlin
  • Thomas Nicholson Starr Companies
  • Zachary Panfil Aon Risk Services Inc
  • Peter Radlowski Philadelphia Insurance Company
  • Hardik Sanghavi Liberty Mutual
  • Katherine Schaaf Swiss Re
  • Tanner Schultz Burns & Wilcox Ltd
  • Jason Spencer Allianz Global Corp Spec AG
  • Matthew Swain Liberty Mutual
  • Veronica Van Dyke Aon Re Worldwide
  • Christian Whitt PCIAA
  • Meng Yu Company Unknown