New Designees

Congratulations on earning the CPCU® designation

Discover all of the invaluable benefits now available to you through your membership with the CPCU Society, including more than $2,000 worth of technical education resources, engagement with your local chapter and much more. 

New Designees of 2019
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2018 and June 30, 2019)

  • Michael Arcure AIG Property & Casualty
  • Erin Brown Assurance Agency Ltd
  • Brett Brozovich STUDENT
  • Andrew Bush CNA Financial Corporation
  • Carlos Cagadas RLI Insurance Company
  • Maricel Caro Zurich American Insurance
  • Cooper Cohen CNA Financial Corporation
  • Warren D'Souza Allstate
  • Matthew Dubiel Starr Companies
  • James Fallen Aon Re Worldwide
  • Ryan Giddens The University of Chicago
  • Alexander Jaskula Chubb Limited US
  • Mark Joye Zurich Insurance Group
  • Robert Langtry Ironshore
  • Alissa Larson Chubb Limited US
  • Tiffany Mcbride Chubb Limited US
  • Brenda Myung Swiss Re America Corp
  • Joseph Pearson Zurich American Insurance
  • Stephanie Penny Lecca Aon Risk Services Inc
  • Jaclyn Perryman Liberty Mutual
  • John Schoen Zurich American Insurance
  • Jordan Schwartz Chubb Limited US
  • Larissa Silva Sedgwick
  • Margaret Sullivan Gen Re Corporation
  • Jaimi Tuttle Chubb Limited US
  • Alexander Wilder Markel Insurance
  • Ethan Witting Gen Re Corporation
  • Faye Wu State Farm Insurance Agent